2017-2018 Marching Unit Schedule

2017-2018  Schedule

August 17 Thu- Freshman Band Members Only 9-12 pm
August 18 Fri- Fresh, Soph Band Only 9-12 pm
August 21-25 Week- Nottingham Band Camp 8-4 pm

Weekly Rehearsals Tues and Thurs 2:30-5:30 Starting September 5th
Sectionals – Twice per month Wed. 2:30-4

Event Date                                          Location/Time                                                         Report Time

September 2, Sat                               Allentown- HOME 12;00 pm                                                   10:00 am

September 8 , Fri                               Hightstown – Away– 7:00 pm                                        5:00 pm

September 16, Sat                           Hopewell Valley- HOME  12:00 pm                                          10:00 am

September 23, Sat                           Ewing –   HOME 12:00 pm                                                         10:00 am

September 23, Sat                          USBANDS@ Brick Memorial-evening                         TBA

September 30, Sat                          USBANDS@ Hamilton West                                           TBA

October 7, Sat                                  WWPS-  HOME 2:00 pm (SAT testing date)                             12:00 pm

October 14, Sat                                Notre Dame/Senior Recognition (PSAT)- HOME  12:00pm   10:00 am

October 20, Fri                                 Lawrence- Away– 7:00 pm                                             5:00 pm

October 21, Sat                                USBANDS@Hopewell Valley-evening                         TBA

October 27, Fri                                 Steinert – Away-night game 7:00 pm                           5:00 pm

October 28, Sat                               Music in Motion- Steinert- evening show                   TBA

November 4, Sat                              Hamilton West-  HOME 2:00 pm                                              12:00 pm

* Additional Playoff games to follow*

May 28, Mon                                    Memorial Day Parade- 7:00 am                                   TBA

 

*Practices continue until the end of the football season.
NOTE: The reporting time for each activity is subject to change