Welcome to the 2019-2020 Season!

Please welcome the incoming 2019-2020 NMUPA Officers!

President: Cheri Jordine

Vice President: Shannon Ratkey

Treasurer: Kelly Fry

Recording Secretary: Denise Richards

Corresponding Secretary: Sandra Carson Price

Check out this years show Mana Tiki!!! This one is going to take us all the way to STATES!!!!



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *